الفيسبوك لوورد" data-cli-script-type="" data-cli-block="true" data-cli-block-if-ccpa-optout="false" data-cli-element-position="head">fbq('init', '1931327817124714', {}, { "agent": "wordpress-5.6-3.0.0" });

Dia Latino 2019 & #8211؛ Argumentos Para la Utilización de Dieta Cetogénica y Ayuno Intermitente en Psiquiatria

dia-latino-2019-dieta-cetogenica-y-ayuno-intermitente-en-psiquiatria-ignacio-cuarantaplay-icon

اجناسيو كوارانا ، دكتوراه في الطب

الدكتور اجناسيو كوارانا طبيب نفسي سريري معتمد من مجلس الإدارة. حصل على شهادته الطبية من جامعة ناسيونال دي روساريو بالأرجنتين في عام 2009. وفي عام 2006 ، ساعد بصفة مراقب في مركز بومونت لضبط الوزن. في عام 2015 ، عمل في مركز الطب النفسي في ASM13 ، باريس ، فرنسا ، وفي عام 2017 أكمل ملاحظة استمرت لمدة أسبوع حول برنامج العلاج الغذائي المكثف في سكاربورو ، أونتاريو ، كندا ، مع الدكتور جيسون فونج وميجان راموس ، حيث تعلم قيمة لا تقدر بثمن دروس للوصفات العلاجية للصيام.

أكمل الدكتور كوارنتا أول دورة تدريبية للأطباء على الإنترنت من قبل مؤسسة Noakes ، في بحث ديناميكي لاكتساب معرفة عميقة عن ممارسته الخاصة. وقد شغل أيضًا منصب رئيس قسم الحالة المزاجية في عيادة العلوم العصبية منذ عام 2015. كطبيب ، تسبب ارتفاع معدل مرضى السمنة واضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي في التفكير فيما إذا كانت ممارسته كاملة إذا كانت تركز فقط على الأدوية كعلاج. بدأ يشاهد أنماطًا متكررة في المظاهر السريرية لمرضاه لا يمكن تفسيرها بالحجج الكلاسيكية في الطب النفسي من أجل السلوك القهري والسلوك الاندفاعي ونقص الطاقة والخمول والضباب العقلي وعدم استقرار الحالة المزاجية والتركيز الضعيف على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

لقد تحدى مفاهيمه المسبقة حول التغذية وبدأ في إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام لتأثير الطعام على جسم الإنسان وصحة الدماغ والسلوك وكذلك تأثير السمنة وغيرها من اضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي على نوعية الحياة والصحة العقلية والجسدية والاجتماعية. ينصب تركيزه على تحسين الصحة العقلية وفقدان الوزن كطريق لاستعادة الصحة. يعمل من مكتب خاص حيث يتعامل مع مجموعة واسعة من الحالات النفسية والقضايا المتعلقة بالسمنة.

يعمل الدكتور كوارانا مع النظام الغذائي والحركة والراحة والإجهاد ، مع مراعاة نوعية الحياة وتهدف إلى زيادة المرونة الأيضية والصحة العامة. في الممارسة العملية ، يهدف إلى مساعدة مرضاه على تحسين الوظيفة الإدراكية ، وإدارة الحالة المزاجية ، والقلق والقضايا المرتبطة بالتوتر التي تقيم العلاقة المحتملة مع الطعام والسلوك تجاه تناول الطعام (أو عدم تناول الطعام). وهو يروج لأنواع قليلة الكربوهيدرات ، وصحية الدهون (LCHF) وأنماط الحياة الكيتونية وكذلك بروتوكولات الصيام المتقطعة ، إلى جانب العلاج الدوائي عند الحاجة.

للعثور على Dr. Cuaranta عبر الإنترنت ، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني, فيس بوك, إينستاجرام, موقع يوتيوب, تغريد.

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
اشترك واحصل على 3 وصفات عشاء سهلة وممتعة من Keto-Mojo!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن واحصل على 3 وصفات حصرية غير موجودة على موقعنا.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

Dia Latino 2019 – Argumentos Para la Utilización de Dieta Cetogénica y Ayuno Intermitente en Psiquiatria

dia-latino-2019-dieta-cetogenica-y-ayuno-intermitente-en-psiquiatria-ignacio-cuarantaplay-icon

Ignacio Cuaranta, MD

Dr. Ignacio Cuaranta is a board-certified clinical psychiatrist. He received his medical degree from Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina in 2009. In 2006 he assisted as an observer at Beaumont Weight Control Center. In 2015 he worked at a Psychiatric Center at ASM13, París, France and in 2017 he completed a week-long observation of the Intensive Dietary Management Program in Scarborough, Ontario, Canada, with Dr. Jason Fung and Megan Ramos, where he learnt invaluable lessons for therapeutic fasting prescriptions.

Dr. Cuaranta has completed the first online LCHF physician training course by the Noakes foundation, in a dynamic search to gain a depth of knowledge for his private practice. He has also served as the head of the Mood Department at a Neuroscience Clinic since 2015. As a physician, the high rate of obese patients and metabolic disorders caused him to consider whether his practice was complete if it centered only on drugs as a therapy. He began seeing frequent patterns in the clinical manifestations of his patients that couldn’t be explained by the classical arguments in psychiatry for compulsive behavior, impulsive behavior, lack of energy, lethargy, mental fog, mood instability, poor concentration to name a few.

He challenged his preconceived notions about nutrition and started paying more attention to the effect of food on the human body, brain health, behavior as well as the impact obesity and other metabolic disorders have on quality of life, mental, physical and social health. His focus is on mental health optimization and weight loss as a path to health recovery. He operates from a private office where he deals with a wide array of psychiatric conditions and obesity related issues.

Dr. Cuaranta works with diet, movement, rest and stress, having quality of life in mind and aiming to increase metabolic flexibility and overall health. In practice, he aims to help his patients improve cognitive function, mood management, anxiety and stress-related issues assessing the potential association with food and behaviour towards eating (or not eating). He promotes low-carb, healthy-fat (LCHF) and ketogenic lifestyles as well as intermittent fasting protocols, in combination with pharmacotherapy when needed.

To find Dr. Cuaranta online, go to: Website, Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, Twitter.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X