النظام الغذائي الكيتون قبل جراحة إنقاص الوزن

keto-before-weight-loss-surgeryplay-icon

أرييل أورتيز ، دكتوراه في الطب

الدكتور آرييل أورتيز هو جراح عام متخصص في جراحة السمنة ولديه ما يقرب من عقدين من الخبرة في مجال جراحة إنقاص الوزن. وهو حاصل على بوردتين في الجراحة العامة وشهادة البورد في جراحة السمنة ، ويحمل رخصتين مهنيتين: رخصة طبية عامة ورخصة جراحة عامة. اكتسب الدكتور أورتيز شهرة في وقت مبكر بعد أن قرر متابعة تخصص جراحة السمنة في عام 1997. في أواخر التسعينيات ، كان عدد قليل من الجراحين متخصصين في هذا المجال.

عمل الدكتور أورتيز كمستشار لتدريب الجراحين الأوائل الذين يطمحون لتعلم جراحة السمنة ، وسافر وألقى محاضرات مكثفة في الولايات المتحدة وكندا. لعب دورًا رئيسيًا في التطوير والتطبيق السريري للأجهزة الطبية القابلة للزرع لجراحة إنقاص الوزن ، وبالتحديد نظام Lap-Band. يشتهر الدكتور أورتيز عالميًا بعمله ، ويُعتبر مرجعًا رائدًا في مجال جراحة السمنة ، بما في ذلك تكميم المعدة ، وتحويل مسار المعدة ، وإجراءات جراحة السمنة الأخرى. تم تعيينه مديرًا لأول قناة تلفزيونية على الإنترنت لجراحة السمنة حيث يحاضر ويدرب الجراحين الآخرين في الفروق الدقيقة التقنية لإجراءات جراحة السمنة المعقدة.

أجرى الدكتور أورتيز أول ربط لعملية تحويل مسار المعدة لإنقاذ إجراء فاشل. نشر هذه التجربة التي أدت إلى أن تصبح المعيار الذي يتم من خلاله التعامل مع التجاوزات الفاشلة في جميع أنحاء العالم. ساعدته خبرته في مجال علاج السمنة ، فضلاً عن قدرته على الابتكار والتكيف ، في تصميم أول جراحة لفقدان الوزن في العالم لا تتطلب تدبيسًا أو إعادة توجيه أو زرع جهاز وتم وضع علامة تجارية عليها باسم Stomach Sparing Gastric Sleeve®.

نتج عن التعاون الأخير للدكتور أورتيز تطوير واستخدام أول بالون معدة يمكن ابتلاعه في العالم لفقدان الوزن غير الجراحي ويستفيد منه الآن آلاف المرضى حول العالم كل عام. يقوم بتدريس جراحة السمنة بنشاط في أحد المواقع المخصصة للتدريب الرسمي على جراحة السمنة في أمريكا اللاتينية. وهو مستشار جراحي وأكاديمي لشركة Medtronics Medical® ، Ethicon
Endosurgery و Obalon Therapeutics®. "

للعثور على Dr. Ortiz عبر الإنترنت ، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني, فيس بوك, ينكدين, إينستاجرام.

كتب ومواد أخرى كتبها هذا المتحدث

LAP-BAND مدى الحياة دليل المريض الكامل للنجاح مع LAP-BAND.

ساعد الدكتور أورتيز في الريادة في جراحة Lap-Band في أمريكا الشمالية ؛ يعتبره مصنعو Lap-Band أحد أكثر المدربين تميزًا في مراقبة الجراحين الآخرين في أمريكا الشمالية. يشير هذا الكتاب الذي طال انتظاره للدكتور أورتيز إلى معاناة الأشخاص الذين يعانون من السمنة قبل الجراحة ، وأفضل طريقة للتعامل مع فقدان الوزن بعد الجراحة. إنه أمر لا بد منه لأي شخص يريد إجراء عملية إنقاص الوزن الأكثر أمانًا وفعالية في العالم.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستنشئ عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط المنتج على موقعنا. هذا دون أي تكلفة بالنسبة لك وجميع العائدات تذهب مباشرة إلى مؤسسة الكيتون المنشأ غير الربحية [501 (c) 3 pending] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتهم التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال يستفيد من هذه الروابط.

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
Sign up and get 5 Mouthwatering Mexican Recipes! Come spice up your life!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

Join our community now and spice up your mealtime with 5 new Mexican recipes!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

Ketogenic Diet Before Weight Loss Surgery

keto-before-weight-loss-surgeryplay-icon

Ariel Ortiz, MD

Dr. Ariel Ortiz, MD is a General Surgeon with a specialty in Bariatric Surgery and nearly two decades of experience in the field of weight loss surgery. He is Double Board Certified in General Surgery and Board Certified in Bariatric Surgery, holding two professional licenses: a General Medical License and a General Surgery License. Dr. Ortiz gained a reputation early on after deciding to pursue Bariatric Surgery as his specialty in 1997. In the late ‘90s, only a handful of surgeons were specialized in this field.

Dr. Ortiz worked as a consultant training the first surgeons aspiring to learn bariatric surgery, and traveled and lectured extensively in the United States and Canada. He played a key role in the development and clinical application of implantable medical devices for weight loss surgery, namely the Lap-Band System. World-famous for his work, Dr. Ortiz is considered a leading authority in the field of bariatric surgery, including the gastric sleeve, gastric bypass, and other bariatric surgery procedures. He has been named Director of the first Bariatric Surgery Online Television channel where he lectures and trains other surgeons in the technical nuances of complex bariatric surgery procedures.

Dr. Ortiz performed the first banding of a gastric bypass to rescue a failing procedure. He published this experience which led to it becoming the standard with which failed bypasses are treated around the world. His expertise in the bariatric field, as well as his ability to innovate and adapt, helped him design the world’s first weight loss surgery requiring no stapling, re-routing, or device implant and trademarked it as the Stomach Sparing Gastric Sleeve®.

Dr. Ortiz’s most recent collaboration resulted in the development and clinical use of the World’s First Swallowable Gastric Balloon for Non-Surgical Weight Loss and now benefits thousands of patients around the world each year. He actively teaches Bariatric Surgery at one of the designated sites for formal bariatric surgery training in Latin America. He is a surgical and academic consultant for Medtronics Medical®, Ethicon
Endosurgery, and Obalon Therapeutics®.”

To find Dr. Ortiz online, go to: Website, Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram.

Books & Other Material By This Speaker

LAP-BAND for Life The Complete Patient Guide to Success with the LAP-BAND.

Dr. Ortiz has helped to pioneer Lap-Band surgery in North America; he is considered by the manufacturers of the Lap-Band to be one of their most outstanding instructors for proctoring other surgeons in North America. This much anticipated book by Dr. Ortiz points out the struggles of obese persons prior to surgery, and the best method for coping with weight loss after surgery. It is a must read for anyone wanting the safest, most effective weight loss surgery in the world.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3 pending] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X